top of page
  • Writer's picturelauragilfillan

Giveaway for Magic Thieves coming up soon


So sorry it's been so long since I last posted, but I've lately had one of those life disruptions that made it hard to carry on with things in a normal way. I will now try to renew my efforts to post here in case said efforts might actually be of any interest to anyone who happens to see my posts.

So, at this time I would like to announce an upcoming book giveaway. My recently released YA novel, Magic Thieves, will soon be available for a giveaway through Goodreads. Once the giveaway is set up and ready to roll, I will let everyone know, and if you're familiar with Goodreads, then you can head on over and enter for your chance to win a free copy of Magic Thieves.

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page